Author Archives: Andy

Greater Palm Bay Chamber of Commerce

4100 Dixie Hwy. NE Palm Bay, Fl. 32905 Nancy Peltonen 321-951-9998 president@greaterpalmbaychamber.com

Will Run for Chocolate WON’T Stand for Violence 5K

The Space Coast Chapter of Zonta International is holding its annual 5K run to raise awareness of violence against women and girls around the world. The event will be held Saturday October 15, 2016 at 6:00PM. The location is Field of Dreams Park located at 3053 Fell Road in West Melbourne; right across Minton Road […]

Courtyard by Marriott

2101 W. New Haven Ave. Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Chiara Kafer 321-724-6400 ext. 608 chiara.kafer@marriott.com

Forensic Accounting Services, Inc.

The Little Yellow House 1280 U.S. Hwy. 1 Malabar, Fl. 32950 Leeanne Saylors lsaylors@fasaccounting.com 321-722-0882

Zonta Club of Melbourne

P.O. Box 417 Melbourne, Fl. 32902-0417 Sandy Michelson sandyzonta13@cfl.rr.com

Senior Solutions Management, LLC

111 West New Haven Ave. Melbourne, Fl. 32901 Pamela Pistor 321-914-3919

Merrill Lynch

110 Rialto Place Suite 900 Melbourne, Fl. 32901 Russell Glover 321-729-8620

Fairfield Inn and Suites

4355 W. New Haven Ave. Melbourne, Fl. 32935 Heather De Tar 321-722-2220 ext. 510

Express Press Printing

262 N. Wickham Rd. Melbourne, Fl. 32935 Steve Leachman 321-253-3222

Sam’s Club #8141

4255 W. New Haven Ave. W. Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Wendy Ferguson 321-768-8190 wwfergu.s08141.us@samsclub.com

Space Coast Early Intervention Center

3790 Dairy Road Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Terri Clark 321-729-6858 info@sceic.com

Elizabeth Oros

Edward Jones Financial 823 E. Strawbridge Ave. Melbourne, Fl. 32901 321-729-6447 liz.oros@edwardjones.com  

Bowling for Promise

The Forth Annual Promise in Brevard Bowling Extravaganza, hosted by the WMBA and Shore Lanes Bowling Center, will be held on August 27, 2016.  Sign in is at 1:30 pm and bowling starts at 2:00.  It’s $15 for 2 hours of open bowling and includes shoes! Teams of 6 bowlers are $100.  The event takes […]

Widerman & Malek

1990 W. New Haven Ave. Suite 201 West Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Aaron Thalwitzer 321-255-2332 aaron@legalteamusa.com  

West Melbourne Health and Rehab.

2125 West New Haven Ave. West Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Cathy Henderson 321-725-7360 cathy.henderson@northporthealth.com

Wesley United Methodist Church

2075 Meadowlane Ave. West Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Pstr. John Guerre 321-727-7585 wesleyumc1@gmail.com

Promise in Brevard

P.O. Box 120028 West Melbourne, Fl. 32912-0028 Betsy Farmer 321-536-7062 betsy@promiseinbrevard.com

Celtic Home Improvements, LLC

1515 Palm Bay Rd. Suite 110 Melbourne, Fl. 32905 Jacqueline Downds 321-499-3911  

Curtis B. Hill Jr., DMD

1400 Palm Bay Rd. Palm Bay, Fl. 32905 Curt Hill 321-728-0094 brevardtoothdoctor@yaoo.com

Dan Odom State Farm

2815 W. New Haven Ave. Suite 202 W. Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Dana Schindel 321-723-6366 dana.schindeli40s@statefarm.com    

Helen Voltz

Aaron Thalwitzer

Aaron B. Thalwitzer is an attorney at Widerman & Malek. Aaron is licensed to practice law in Florida, the District of Columbia, the Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals and all of the Federal District Courts of Florida. Aaron has litigated over thirty jury trials, and hundreds of evidentiary hearings. He serves on the Board of […]

Dustin Hodgkins

Dustin Hodgkins is the Business Development Officer for Commercial Business Finance, a company that provides accounts receivable financing for growing companies. Dustin has been a lender with CBF for over 4 years. He earned his Bachelors of Science degree concentrating in Finance and a minor in Economics from Florida State University in 2004.     […]

Woods Insurance, Inc.

Jerry Woods is President and General Agent at Woods Insurance Inc.   Woods Insurance specializes in insurance for Auto, Home and Business.  As independent agents we bring to Clients “A” rated insurance companies to cover risk exposures at affordable premium prices with exceptional client service.  Woods Insurance represents over 50 major insurance companies placing business in […]

Whittaker & Cooper, PA

1692 W. Hibiscus Blvd. Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Sharon Stockman 321-723-3352 sharon@whittaker-cooper.com

West Melbourne Police Dept.

2290 Minton Rd. West Melbourne, Fl. 32904 321-723-9673 www.westmelbourne.org Chief Richard T. Wiley Admin. Ass’t. Kathy Wilson rwiley@westmelbourne.org kwilson@westmelbourne.org      

West Melbourne P.A.L

2285 Minton Rd. West Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Leslee Brimer 321-837-7781 lbrimer@westmelbourne.org  

Arty Pagan – State Farm Insurance Agent

4865 N. Wickham Rd. Suite 102 Melbourne, Fl. 32940 Arty Pagan 321-775-1000 arty@artypagan.com

Space Coast Health & Education Center

1070 S. Wickham Rd. West Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Barbara Allen 321-729-9000 reeelax1@aol.com

Florida Business Bank

Cathy Martin 321-253-7419 cathym@floridabusinessbank.com

Residence Inn by Marriott

2101 W. New Haven Ave. West Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Jim Ridenour 321-724-6400 jim.ridenour@marriott.com

Realty Executives

707 W. Eau Gallie Blvd. Suite 102 Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Mary Crawford 321-427-8825 marycrawford@realtyexecutives.com

Private Case Management

2084 Meadowlane Ave. West Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Barbara Whitley 321-674-6070 pcminc@cfl.rr.com  

Pixies Salon

1141 S. Wickham Rd. West Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Karen Hunt 321-724-2700 pixiesalon@earthlink.net

Melbourne Regional Chamber

1005 E. Strawbridge Ave. Melbourne, Fl. 32901 Teri Brant 321-725-5400 teri@melbourneregionalchamber.com

Lazy Boy Furniture Galleries

3451 W. New Haven Ave. West Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Gene Turigliatti 321-725-5461 lzbgene@cfl.rr.com

Jotkoff & Associates, PA

1122 South Wickham Rd. West Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Alan Jotkoff 321-9847345 ajotkoff@jotk.com

John Bailey, DDS

917 South Wickham Rd. West Melbourne, Fl. 32904 John Bailey 321-723-0938  

Jan Lieson

First moving to West Melbourne in 1957, Jan has been an active city supporter and volunteer and has witnessed it’s growth and development on a personal level.  She has served on the Citizens Advisory board, Planning and Zoning Board, acted as City Liason for the Space Coast League of Cities and has served as Deputy Mayor.  In addition to […]

Greenwood Village Condo Association

620 Greenwood Village Blvd. West Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Karen Tyler karen@greenwoodvillagecondos.com 321-727-3522

Greathouse Chiroproactic

1589 S. Wickham Rd. W. Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Jim Greathhouse 321-725-6314 greathousechiropractic@gmail.com    

Courtyard at the Oaks

1800 W. Hibiscus Blvd. Suite 108 Melbourne, Fl. 32901 Mark & Ivette Petroni 321-327-2909 mark@thecourtyardattheoaks.com

Commercial Business Finance

6767 N. Wickham Rd. Suite 400-M Melbourne, Fl. 32940 Dustin Hodgkins 321-421-6961 dustin@commercialbusinessfinance.com

City of West Melbourne

2240 Minton Road West Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Scott Morgan 321-727-770 smorgan@westmelbourne.org

Chase Bank

Contact: Lora O’Kelly Phone: 321-768-1502 Address: 1990 W. New Haven Ave #110 Melbourne, FL 32901 E-mail: wmba.lora@gmail.com    

Business Payroll Solutions

P.O. Box 372425 Satellite Beach, Fl. 32937 Rhonda Reed 321-223-0178 rhonda@businesspayrollsolutions.com

Buena Vida Estates

2129 West New Haven Ave. West Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Doreen Boudreau 321-724-0060 dboudreau@buenavidaestates.org

Brothers & Sons Construction, Inc.

5235 Sutton Ave. West Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Rob Brothers 321-508-4809 rbrothers1@cfl.rr.com

ITG Realty

1455 S. Wickham Road W. Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Rusty and Kelly Melle 321-622-2701 rustymelle@itgrealty.com

Andrew Jones

Andrea B. Young

Homelife Coastal Properties, LLC

3960 Minton Road W. Melbourne, Fl. 32904 Reagan Masone and Wally Burleson 321-676-5252 reagan@homelifecoastal.com wally@homelifecoastal.com

Arno Financial Services, Inc.

 Andrew Arno  321-951-2888 1601 Airport Blvd., Suite 2 Melbourne, FL 32901 andy@arnotax.com